

Board Meeting 26 March 2024 2:00 PM

Call to order 3:01PM

Special Agenda

1. Elections

Motion: To close the nomination period for 2024 elections. (carried)

Chris Jonat, Cheryl Ahrens, Sandra Shore, Merielle Kazakoff, Jennifer Messier, and Alan Peterson will be elected by acclamation at the AGM. Mary Kierans, Ellen McDonnell, Alice Webb, and Deborah Lafleur are continuing on the board.